The Potter Political Pickle

The first post will be quick and easy.  My goal ,starting Wednesday, January 27, 2010 at 9 PM with President Obama’s State of the Union address will be a current, interesting and thought-provoking blog on American politics.  “Just start writing,” my  friend said, and that is what I intend to do.  It won’t always be great and it probably won’t always be interesting.  But I’d like to have a record of thoughts, observations and comments from today’s political world by a semi-amateur political junkie.  I’ll read as much as I can, write as much as I can and re-post or give credit to anything that moves the national conversation forward.  As a law student, there are times where long gaps might mean I’m writing a paper or in the midst of final exams, but I’ll do my best to stay current – posting every few days at the most.  Politically, I’m registered Independent and like to find something to say about every party, politician, or interest group.  I’m sure I’ll provide a much deeper analysis of my personal platform moving forward.  For now, let the experiment begin.

One response to “The Potter Political Pickle

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

